Skip links

Oficinas Corporativas

Florencia 31 Piso 2 Col. Juárez CP. 6600 Cuauhtémoc, CdMx
Tels. 55 9000 8927  | 55 5533 8900
Email: jaime@gamu.mx

La Paz

Blvd. Padre Kino SN. Col. Los Olivos CP. 23040
Tel. 612 121 1468 | 612 185 1270
Titular: Miguel Ángel Beltrán de la Toba
Email: abeltran@gamu.mx

Tuxtla Gutiérrez

1a. Norte Poniente 726-A Col. Centro, CP. 29000, Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chiapas
Tel. 961 613 1729
Titular: Katia Burguete Torrestiana
Email: kburguete@gamu.mx

Chihuahua

Vallarta 4115, Col. Granjas, CP. 31100, Chihuahua, Chihuahua.
Tel. 614 2599627
Titular: Gloria 
Isela Telléz Ortega
Email: gtellez@gamu.mx

Torreón

Av. Torre de Israel, 764, Residencial Las Torres, CP. 27085, Torreón, Coahuila
Tel. 871 6887534
Titular: Gerardo Calderón Hernández
Email: gerardo.calderon@gamu.mx

Durango

Ocampo 1107, Col. Barrio Tierra Blanca, CP. 34139, Durango, Durango.
Tel. 618 1440070
Titular: Jaime Bermudez
Email: jbermudez@gamu.mx

Guadalajara

Tel. 333 476 5656
Titular: Jonathan Ramón Ramos Blas
Email: jramos@gamu.mx

Celaya

Emeteria Valencia 117-1 , Col. Centro, CP. 38000, Celaya Guanajuato
Tel. 461 174 5475
Titular: Luz Elena Sánchez Barba
Email: elena.sanchez@gamu.mx

Metepec

Plaza Santa Elena ubicada en: Calle Josefa Ortiz de Domínguez 306 poniente, interior 205, Col. Barrio de Cuaxustenco, CP. 52140, Metepec, Estado de México.

Tel. 722 2236250
Titular: Yunuen Castrezana Pineda
Email: yunuen.castrezana@gamu.mx

Cuernavaca

Av. Cuauhtémoc 112 Piso 1-202 Col. Chapultepec CP. 62450 Cuernavaca, Morelos
Tel. 777 2435240
Titular: Miguel Ángel Gómora
Email: miguelgomora@gamu.mx

Tuxtepec

Plan de Tuxtepex 99-2 Col. 5 de Mayo CP. 68373 San Juan Bautista, Tuxtepec, Oaxaca
Tel. 287 1063379
Titular: Pedro Pastor Jimenez
Email: ppastor@gamu.mx

Juchitan

16 de Septiembre 85 Col. Juchitán Centro, CP. 70000 Heróica Ciudad de Juchitán, Oaxaca
Tel. 971 7122648
Titular: Daniel Alonso López
Email: daniel.alonso@gamu.mx

Puebla

Tel. 221 260 1043
Titular: Carlos Orduña Calvario
Email: jorduna@gamu.mx

Victoria

15 Juárez y Zaragoza 226, Col. Centro, CP. 87000, Victoria, Tamaulipas
Tel. 834 3121210
Titular: Isauro Nava Ávila
Email: inava@gamu.mx

Chetumal

Calle Ley 6 de Enero 259, Esq. San Salvador, Col. Venustiano Carranza (casitas), Othon P. Blanco, Quintana Roo, CP. 77012
Tel. 983 135 1834 
Titular: Ignacio López Baños
Email: ignacio.lopez@gamu.mx

San Luis Potosí

Avenida Metales 122, Col. Nuevo Morales. CP. 78154, S.L.P. San Luis Potosí.
Tel. 444 8330155
Titular: Laura Pérez Olvera
Email: lperez@gamu.mx

Villahermosa

Calle 8 259 Altos, Fraccionamiento Bonanza, CP. 86030, Villahermosa Tabasco
Tel. 993 425 1893
Titular: Jairo Guerra Que
Email: jguerra@gamu.mx

Villahermosa

Marín Reyes 408, Col. San Miguel, CP. 86300, Villahermosa Tabasco
Tel. 933 3921364
Titular: Javier Ruíz Cabrera
Email: javier.ruiz.c@gamu.mx

Xalapa

Xalapa, Veracruz
Tel. 2287538099
Titular: María de los Ángeles Trujillo Colorado